$1 Movies All Summer

Begins:
June 26, 2018
June 26, 2018
Ends:
August 29, 2018

$1 MOVIES All Summer Long! The Regal SUMMER MOVIE EXPRESS

Family fun movies are playing on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for the summertime!

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets are available for purchase at the box office and all movies inmost locations start at 10:00 am (check with your theatre for exact showtimes. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Week 1

Tuesday June 26 to Wednesday June 27

Both movies play on both days.

Despicable Me 2

How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 2

Tuesday July 3 to Wed July 4

Both Movies play on both days

The Lego Movie

Alvin and the Chipmunks

Week 3

Tuesday July 10 to Wednesday July 11

Both movies play on both days

Sing

The Peanuts Movie

Week 4

Tuesday July 17 to Wednesday July 18

Both movies play on both days

The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Ferdinand

Week 5

Tuesday July 24 to Wednesday July 25

Both movies play on both days

The Secret Life of Pets

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Week 6

Tuesday, July 31 to Wednesday August 1

Both movies play on both days

The Lego Batman Movie

Trolls

Week 7

Tuesday August 7 to Wednesday August 8

Both movies play on both days

Minions

The Boss Baby

Week 8

Tuesday August 14 to Wednesday August 15

Both movies play on both days

Paddington 2

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 9

Tuesday, August 21 to Wednesday August 22

Both movies play on both days

Despicable Me 3

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Week 10

Tuesday August 28 to Wednesday August 29

Both movies play on both days

Dr. Seuss' The Lorax

Kung Fu Panda 3

Regal Cinemas
August 29, 2018